San Antonio FC San Antonio, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Antonio FC U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
61 2007 Antonio Acosta III 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2007 Albert Arzola 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
73 2007 Brayden Braun 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2007 Isai Gamaliel Camacho 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
64 2007 Blake Dildy 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2007 Jaylen Ervin 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2007 Jagger Holt 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
67 2007 Braylon Jernigan 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
80 2007 Dunkel Kash 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
77 2007 Xander Langlands 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
68 2007 Jacob Lopez 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
63 2007 Mateo Machado 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
98 2007 Nolan Masker 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
78 2007 Angel Mercado 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
66 2007 Darriyn Morales 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
69 2007 Landon Ortega 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
58 2007 Ervin Rosas 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2007 Emilio Vega 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
62 2007 Angel Villasana 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604664
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 2 Meadowmere Park Field 6 Grapevine,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #6604761
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 0 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #6604855
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 0 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-13 4
GAME ID #6604937
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6604956
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM San Antonio FC U-13 0 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #7163788
Fri Oct 18 12:50PM San Antonio FC U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2 Dallas,TX
Saint Louis FC U-13 9
GAME ID #7163790
Fri Oct 18 3:40PM San Antonio FC U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7 Dallas,TX
Chargers Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #7163791
Sat Oct 19 10:25AM San Antonio FC U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2 Dallas,TX
Sockers FC U-13 1
GAME ID #7163773
Sat Oct 19 1:15PM San Antonio FC U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
Inter Miami CF U-13 (IMCF) 1
GAME ID #6605381
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 0 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #6605404
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 0 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 1
GAME ID #6605457
Sat Jan 25 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
RISE Texans U13 DA
GAME ID #6605474
Sat Feb 1 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6605506
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
FC Dallas U-13
GAME ID #6604805
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM San Antonio FC U-13 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
RISE Texans U13 DA
GAME ID #6605563
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM San Antonio FC U-13 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RISE Texans U13 DA
GAME ID #6605597
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13
GAME ID #6605678
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM San Antonio FC U-13 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605755
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13
GAME ID #6605794
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13
GAME ID #6605921
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM San Antonio FC U-13 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605965
Sat May 2 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6606315
Sat May 9 1:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
FC Dallas U-13
GAME ID #6606346
Sat May 16 12:00PM San Antonio FC U-13 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13
GAME ID #6606423
Sat May 30 12:00AM San Antonio FC U-13 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Tim Chestney Assistant Coach
Juan Lamadrid Assistant Coach
Oscar Munoz Assistant Coach
Nick Evans Academy Director
Jeremiah Narvaez Head Coach
Darren Powell Technical Director